0 Comments

A Sneak Peek into Shambala

It’s the PvP zone we’ve all been waiting for. Since back when the game launched we’ve all waited for Shambala. Well tomorrow you can get a chance to take a look at the new area when it’s tested on the Test Live servers.

Shambala

For Grandmasters and people with an active subscription, Shambala will be active on Test Live tomorrow (Friday) from 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST / 19:00 GMT. You’ll only have an hour to visit though so make sure to make the most of your time. You can find out more about the test here

If you missed out on the Shambala news, the new PvP arena will be a free for all. The aim of the game? Be the last bee standing. But it’s not just the other bees that you need to worry about. There’s also various elemental obstacles between you and beating your opponents.

Not sure how to get onto Test Live? There’s a helpful thread on the Official Forums here that will help you. Who knows, if you manage to kill one of the developers you may even get hold of one of the coveted Dev Killer Tee-shirts.

Read More
0 Comments

Golden Weekend Incoming

It’s been awhile since the Golden Golems last made their presence felt in TSW. But don’t worry, if you’re missing the dainty footfall of the giant golden beasts you don’t have to wait too much longer before they return.

Golden Golems

A recent tweet from the TSW account announced that the next Golden Weekend would run from the 20th through to the 26th of January.

The forums had a little more information with the announcement of new clothing and items for the event to be unveiled closer to the time. You can find out more here and we will keep you updated.

Read More